One of the best mystery thriller books in 2022 is A Nasty Storm Book 3 in the Dora Ellison Mystery Series

Author David E. Feldman recently announced the release of A Sickening Storm, the long-awaited next installment in the acclaimed Dora Ellison Mystery series. From uncovering the rampant corruption within Beach City to escaping the trained assassins of a drug kingpin, each novel in this adrenaline-fueled series is delightfully unpredictable while making Dora a capable and relatable heroine.

In A sickening storm, the panicked CEO of Beach City Medical Center approaches Dora with news of an emerging threat that is leaving countless lives at stake. People are rapidly falling ill and declining in grotesque, agonizing states until their eventual death. With the doctors baffled, Dora and her love interest, tenacious librarian Missy Winters, decided to save the hospital. But what they uncover is beyond comprehension, a truth so unimaginable they can barely believe it: the world’s deadliest diseases turned into deadly weapons on demand.

The Dora Ellison Mystery Series will appeal to a wide range of adult readers who enjoy complex mysteries that include vivid settings and a strong supporting cast, in addition to plot-driven elements. Fans of Jack Reacher and Lisbeth Salander won’t be disappointed with the invincible Dora Ellison, a sardonic lead character who gives bullies she meets what’s coming to them.

Dora Ellison’s mysteries include timeless themes of overcoming and outwitting the bully and finding belonging and even love, as well as more personal nuances that make Dora such a memorable star – a love of dogs, falling deeply in love with the women she cares for and a natural talent for mixed martial arts. A rave review from Midwest Book Review described Feldman’s latest novel as “a gripping, taut mystery thriller that brings Dora and Missy’s world to life, testing their courage and tenacity.”

A Sickening Storm: Dora Ellison Mystery Book 3 and the first two novels in the series are available for purchase on Amazon.com or wherever the books are sold. Additional sequels are currently in development.

David E. Feldman is an award-winning author, playwright and director. His film Let me out! won Best Psychological Thriller at the 2009 New York International Film Festival. Feldman also owns eFace Media, a marketing and branding agency. He lives and writes in New York. Visit it online at davidefeldman.com.

Media Contact
Company Name: Dabb Media
Contact person: Charlotte Simmons
E-mail: Send an email
Country: United States
Website: https://dabb.media

Comments are closed.